Just another WordPress.com site

20th July 2011 – Nå bor jeg i Oslo

[now I’m living in Oslo]

That’s amazing. … and in the same moment completly not amazing. The landskape, especially the forest in front of my student home looks very similar to the foret of Rhineland-Palatinate (Thats the official translation for „Rheinland Pfalz“, but it seems to me, that nobody knows that.. hihi).
I try to be not disapointed of that impression.

But on this day I get the extrem „Norway-Prize-Shock“!

Thought about eating spaghetti all the time….ähm. But they cost around 3 € for 500g. Hello?

Please st down, here is a little prizelist:

Melk, 1 litre: 2 €
non-tasty-non-special melkchocolate: 4 €
chargestation for my DRLS: 60 €
Cheese, the cheapest one, 300-400 g: 4 €
Dry-shampoo: 6 €
One month rent for my room: 500 €
blablabla.

I’m a bit scared I will loose all my money in Olso. I’m really afraid.

Ahhh..

Kommentar verfassen

