Just another WordPress.com site

06. September 2011- Britta på Hurtigruten – 5 – Bergen

I say goodbye to a lot of new people. Christoph and me spend one hole day together and also had some nice matches of mastermind!

To two very nice australian ladies with a lot of I pad knowledge which is so cool! And the scottish couple with which I had some really good conversations – thanks! 🙂

And also goodbye to Anna from the ship! I hope we will see again there 😉

Byebye!

Hello my dear friends from Bergen! I´m so excited to see ABI, JULIETTE and ARASH again! 4 hours…

My travel was really nice!

One day again on Hurtigruten? In every case!

Kommentar verfassen

